top of page

Lt Gen Harry D. Raduege Award 

Presented for Extraordinary Contributions in
Technological Innovation in National Security


It is given in honor of our trusted friend and advisor, Lt Gen Harry D. Raduege who was the first recipient of our Lifetime Achievement Award for Technological Innovation in National Security. This award in now the Harry D. Raduege Award.


 Lt Gen Raduege's impact as Director of the Defense Information Systems Agency; Commander, Joint Task Force - Global Network Operations; and Deputy Commander for Global Network Operations and Defense, U.S. Strategic Command Joint Forces Headquarters – Information Operations extends far and wide throughout all branches. 

Secretary James (Hondo) Geurts.JPG
Our First Recipient
James F. "Hondo" Guerts
Former Secretary of the Navy
GEN Keith B. Alexander
NSA Director
Central Security Service Chief
U.S. Cybercommand Commander
Kevin Mandia_edited_edited.jpg
Kevin Mandia
Chairman & CEO
Palmer Luckey.jpg
Palmer Luckey
Anduril and Occulus
bottom of page